Bypolls: Scindia meets Pilot
Oct 27, 2020

BJP MP Jyotiraditya Scindia has said that he met his former colleague and senior Congress leader Sachin Pilot in Gwalior and that h

PM Modi launches his election campaign for Bihar assembly elections
Oct 23, 2020

With less than five days left for Bihar to enter the first phase of Assembly elections 2020, Prime Minister (PM) Narendra Modi laun

The BJP releases poll manifesto in Bihar
Oct 22, 2020

The BJP released its poll manifesto for Bihar elections promising free COVID vaccine and 19 lakh jobs in the state. Senior BJP leader

BJP leader Eknath Khadse to join NCP
Oct 21, 2020

The Senior BJP leader Eknath Khadse has quit the party and is all set to join the Sharad Pawar-led NCP on Friday, said Jayant Patil

Punjab CM moves resolution in assembly against Centre's farm laws
Oct 20, 2020

Punjab Chief Minister (CM) Amarinder Singh moved a resolution in the state assembly against the contentious farm laws enacted by the

Today will end the withdrawal of candidature for 2nd phase of Bihar assembly polls
Oct 19, 2020

Today is the last date for withdrawal of candidature for the second phase of Bihar assembly elections in 94 constituencies. For the

PM Modi to hold 12 election rallies in Bihar starting from October 23
Oct 16, 2020

Prime Minister (PM) Narendra Modi will hold 12 election rallies in poll bound Bihar on October 23. PM's schedule was confirmed by BJP

PM Modi likely to address first election rally in Bihar on October 22
Oct 14, 2020

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has sought Prime Minister (PM) Narendra Modi's time on October 22 to address four rallies in suppo

Polls to 11 RS seats in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand
Oct 13, 2020

Elections to 10 Rajya Sabha (RS) seats in Uttar Pradesh (UP) and 1 in Uttarakhand, will be held on November 9.

Star campaigner list to be updated according to Bihar election phase, schedule: BJP
Oct 12, 2020

The list of star campaigners gets updated according to the election phase and schedule, said Bihar unit of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJ

Telangana Assembly to meet on October 13
Oct 09, 2020

The Telangana Legislative Assembly would meet on October 13 and is likely to make amendments to the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corpo

NCP to contest Bihar Assembly polls
Oct 08, 2020

The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) said it will contest the Bihar Assembly polls, and released a list of its 40-Star campaigners fo

AIADMK announces Edappadi Palaniswami as CM candidate for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections
Oct 07, 2020

Edappadi K. Palaniswami will be the chief ministerial candidate of the AIADMK for the upcoming 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly election. T

Bihar Assembly poll: CPI-M announces candidates in its quota of 4 seats
Oct 05, 2020

The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI-M) has announced the names of candidates for four assembly constituencies that the part

Notification for the first phase of Bihar Assembly elections issued
Oct 01, 2020

In Bihar, notification for the First Phase of State Assembly Elections was issued today. With this, the election the process of nomin

Will Midcaps outperform Large caps in 2020?
View All>